Latest Products http://www.elproenergysavers.in Latest Products 17-01-04 en-us http://www.elproenergysavers.in LED Downlights http://www.elproenergysavers.in/led-downlights.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elpro Offers wide range of Surface mounted and Recess mounted LED Downlight which gives High Performance and Low Prices for mainstream and residential commercial lighting application Benefits: Up to 87 percent energy savings against comparable incandescent lighting Payback of less than one year in many commercial installations Delivers beautiful light equal to incandescent and maintains consistency over rated lifetime Quick and simple installation into new or recessed housings means easy conversion to LED Reduced maintenance cycles LED Street Lights http://www.elproenergysavers.in/led-street-lights.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Switching over to LED Street Lights is a responsible and eco-friendly choice to reduce energy consumption by over 50%. Their sleek design offers maximum light output while using significantly less power. LED Tube Lights http://www.elproenergysavers.in/led-tube-lights.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Situated in Bangalore(India), ours is the name reckoned for providing quality products at competitive price. LED Bulbs http://www.elproenergysavers.in/led-bulbs.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulbs are an exceptional alternative for inefficient incandescent lamps. Their design offers maximum light output while using a fraction of the typical required energy. The LED bulb product line contains a variety of shapes, sizes, and styles that can suit all of your needs. Because of their unique solid-state design, LED lights require no warm up time, are extremely durable, require virtually no maintenance, and have a long life expectancy. Induction Downlights http://www.elproenergysavers.in/induction-downlights.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elpro Offers wide range of Induction Down Light which has stable Light Output and long life span. Our Down Lights have very less Lamp temperature and hence produces less heat. Induction Street Lights http://www.elproenergysavers.in/induction-street-lights.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One advantage of Induction has over metal halides is the ability to instantly start and shut off, no power surges which increase initial energy to the lamp. Also instant light to road users. Another advantage is the quality of light, Induction lighting has a far higher colour rendering than MH and HPS bulbs and LEDs giving better light to the human eye. Induction light reduce the energy of traditional HPS and MH bulbs by 40%-60% and lasts about 5 times longer with a life of up to 100,000 hours. If you can reduce the high cost of replacing bulbs in street lights by 75% that is huge maintenance cost savings. ECO Smart Energy Saver http://www.elproenergysavers.in/eco-smart-energy-saver.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ECO smart energy saver is an intelligent innovation to save energy for mixed loads comprising of lights, fans, air conditioners, induction motors, pumps etc it is a micro-controlled based electronic device. The basic of ECO smart energy saver is the optimization of power transfer to the load using the principle of resonance in electrical circuit. Street Light Energy Saver http://www.elproenergysavers.in/street-light-energy-saver.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 It is the state of art of Micro controller based unit, which can Save 20% to 35% energy on a cluster of lights, street lights, hanger lights or campus lights. The unit is incorporated with a real time clock where any time sequence for switching. Energy Tracking and Control System http://www.elproenergysavers.in/energy-tracking-and-control-system.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elpro offers ETRACS which is essentially a computer based remote energy monitoring and control system which can monitor and control nodes spread over large distances using state-of-the-art wireless communication systems like GSM/CDMA. Electrical Loads can be remotely controlled (Switched ON/OFF), Status can be verified remotely, date can be acquired and other functions can be performed using Features and Benefits: Etracs can be very efficiency used for Remote wireless tracking, monitoring and operation of street lights in a city. ETRACS will perform the following functions: Switching time program Remote Time based Switching On/Off of Street Lights Remote Energy Tracking and Planning Precise monitoring of Energy consumed for street lighting Monitoring of Faulty Street Lights and ensuring a effective fault repair and servicing system Energy savings upto 50% Winner of Best Practice Award from Govt of Karnataka Central Control and Monitoring System http://www.elproenergysavers.in/central-control-and-monitoring-system.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CCMS system is a modern city of intelligent lighting control system in cloud computing, Internet of things technology, power line carrier technology, automatic control technology, remote fault detection technology in one. Features: Elpro CCMS unit are capable of switching ON and OFF the lights of a particular switching point and/or networked switching points from Central Control Station instantaneously or automatically throughout the year on basis of Sunrise and sunset time depending on the geographical location of the switching point Elpro CCMS unit are GPRS and/or GSM/equivalent proven technology based remote streetlight monitoring system with capacity for self protection from short-circuit, over voltage and anti- theft alert. Elpro CCMS units have a battery back or a UPS backup of at least 4 to 8 hours Elpro CCMS Unit have requisite Digital Input /Output to fetch data Rating of the CCMS units will be at least twice that of the lighting load. Enclosure Box shall be Metal/Polycarbonate/SME enclosure with proper lock arrangement LED Musical Fountain http://www.elproenergysavers.in/led-musical-fountain.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elpro is dealing with all the Products of LED Musical Fountain like LED Lights, nozzle, Loudspeakers, Amplifiers and others. Commercial Heat Pump http://www.elproenergysavers.in/commercial-heat-pump.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Available from 250 LPH to 1000 LPH Wifi Controlled or SMS controlled with HMI display High COP SS or Powder coated body Water proof Hotwater output upto 6oC Benefits: Energy Saving upto 70% High Efficiency Can be interfaced with existing boilers or solar water heaters Electrical Backup optional Suitable for group houses or Flats,Hospitals, Hotels, Industries Swimming Pool and Spa Heater http://www.elproenergysavers.in/swimming-pool-and-spa-heater.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As the pool pump circulates the swimming pool water, the water drawn from the pool passes through a filter and the heat pump heater. The heat pump heater has a fan that draws in the outside air and directs it over the evaporator coil. Liquid refrigerant within the evaporator coil absorbs the heat from the outside air and becomes a gas. The warm gas in the coil then passes through the compressor. The compressor increases the heat, creating a very hot gas that then passes through the condenser. The condenser transfers the heat from the hot gas to the cooler pool water circulating through the heater. The heated water then returns to the pool. LED Video Display http://www.elproenergysavers.in/led-video-display.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An LED Video display is a flat panel display, which uses an array of light-emitting diodes as pixels for a video display. LED video screen displays give you the power to communicate and to motivate. Features: Video clips can be displayed. Videos can be uploaded to the LED video system through GSM (3G). High and adjustable LED brightness can meet the demands of the changing requirement of customer in different environments. Environmental friendly and energy saving. Benefits: Easy to change the display video contents. Long life span- LEDs have life span of 1, 00, 000 hrs and consume less power. Almost maintenance free. Minimal maintenance required. Eco-friendly Underwater Lights http://www.elproenergysavers.in/underwater-lights.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elpro offers the widest and most varied line of underwater fixtures in the industry, including base mounted lights for fountains and reflecting pools, special fixtures for wet/dry applications, and swimming pool lights. These reliable lights are available in a variety of lamp choices and are complemented by a line of accessories and electrical equipment. Recessed Lights http://www.elproenergysavers.in/recessed-lights.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A range of rectangular and square wall recessed luminaries with an indirect optical system, offering high vandal resistance, suitable for indoor or outdoor applications such as footpaths, squares, entrances and stairs. A recessed lamp eliminates all discomfort glares. Light is directed to the ground, providing illumination where it is needed and minimizing light spill. Bollard Lights http://www.elproenergysavers.in/bollard-lights.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bollard lights are a type of architectural outdoor lighting fixture comprising short, upright ground-mounted units, typically giving off light from the top or the sides, and used to illuminate walkways, steps or pathways. Path Lights http://www.elproenergysavers.in/path-lights.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Elpro offers energy efficiency to your outdoor landscape lights. The piece features a handsome traditional look, an ornate floral finial accent, and clear hammered decorative glass. Romantic and grand. Includes ground stake. Heat Pump http://www.elproenergysavers.in/heat-pump.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Led Garden and Landscape Lighting http://www.elproenergysavers.in/led-garden-and-landscape-lighting.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Induction Canopy Lights 120W http://www.elproenergysavers.in/induction-canopy-lights-120w.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in Bangalore(India).   Details Average lifetime 80K to 100K hours, maintenance free, suitable for long term usage. Recessed Mounting fixture for indoor light. CRCA housing with powder coated surface for corrosion resistance. User Friendly Simple to install. Acrylic lens cover (available Toughned glass cover upon request). Explosion Proof Induction Light http://www.elproenergysavers.in/explosion-proof-induction-light.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Explosion Proof Induction Light.   Elpro offers wide range of Corrosion resistant, factory sealed Explosion Proof Induction Lights which are good choice for locations exposed to extreme weather, offering cold start capability down to -40°C/-40°F. These lights are low maintenance choice for areas where access and relamping is difficult, reliability is essential and the environment is costly to maintain.